Printer-friendly versionSend to friendPDF version

Lambic Award

HORAL's first Lambic Award goes to brewmaster Edgar Winderickx

HORAL awarded Edgar Winderickx (84) with the first Lambic Award. The Lambic Award goes to a person, who served the lambic industry in an extraordinary way, thus promoting en defending the interests of the traditional lambic beers. 

List of HORAL's Lambic Award winners:

2011 Edgar Winderickx
2012 Hugo Casaer
2013 Tim Webb
2014 Stene Isacsson
2015 Daisy Claeys
2016 Dominiek Geers